Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-43 within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm in a great place in my career and life. I...

In his own words

I'm in a great place in my career and life. I get to wake up every morning and do my dream job - creating fun characters and inventing worlds. I just bought a new home in an area of LA where I'm surrounded by great friends. I've had some really good relationships - and now I'm in a great place in my life to take that next step. To find someone who I will eventually settle down with and all that good stuff. And also maybe who has some good ideas on how to furnish a house. Too many decisions. Head hurting! As for you - sense of humor is key. You're smart. You like movies and good TV. Enjoy seeing live music around L.A. - whether it's The Troubadour or the Hollywood Bowl. You could kill an hour or two browsing a great bookstore. You're up for a spontaneous road trip for the weekend - but also want to plan some bigger trips in the future. Mainly, you're just looking for someone to enjoy your already mostly happy life with - and someone who has your back. If some or all of that sounds good - stop staring at your computer and say hello, already. C'mon, I'm waiting. This is getting awkward...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I plan to get a lab soon, from a lab rescue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arclight, Hollywood Bowl, Largo, Troubadour, any bookstore, Cinefamily, Local Peasant, Sugarfish, Paradise Cove, London...


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Parks and Rec, Broad City, Ghostbusters, Chinatown, Raising Arizona, Springsteen, R.E.M., Father John Misty, Prince, Michael Chabon, Ian McEwan, David Sedaris, George Saunders and ten thousand other things...

For fun

Eating out. Concerts. Sunday night HBO. Books. Tennis. Movies, movies and movies. Weekend trips. Longer trips. Exploring new neighborhoods...

Last read

The Art of Fielding, A Visit From the Goon Squad, A Cool Breeze on the Underground



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference