Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Happychap321

45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 25 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people have a way with words. Other people...not have way.

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone cool, smart, fun and see where it goes. So all you uncool, unfun, "unsmart" people - stop reading now! Ultimately, the goal is to find someone who I will eventually settle down with, have a family with, and all that good stuff. I have some great, long time friends, just bought a a house that I'm valiantly attempting to furnish and I'm lucky enough to have reached a great place in my writing career where I get to use my creativity and imagination to write goofy, silly stuff for the big screen. So life is good. But it could be better. That's where you come in. Do you enjoy, um, you know...fun stuff? Going to the movies, concerts, weekend road trips, Dodger games, plays, strolling around the neighborhood, finding new favorite restaurants - or just hanging out at home, ordering take-out, cracking a bottle of wine and binging on Netflix or HBO. If some or all of that sounds good - say hello, already. Seriously, this is getting weird with you just staring at the computer screen. Nothing? Okay, now it's just awkward...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Getting a dog soon.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Arclight, New Beverly, Hollywood Bowl, Local Peasant, Dodger Stadium, Largo, anyplace that has sushi, Son of a Gun, Paradise Cove, Santa Barbara, London...

Favorite things

Jaws, Ghostbusters, Chinatown, Raising Arizona, Father John Misty, Radiohead, Fiona Apple, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Michael Chabon, Joseph Heller, David Sedaris

For fun

Eating out. Eating in. Sunday night HBO. Live music. Reading. Tennis. Movies, movies and movies. Weekend trips. Week-long trips. Exploring new neighborhoods and returning to old haunts.

Last read

"Tenth of December", "The Art of Fielding" and "A Visit From the Goon Squad"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Screenwriter.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference