Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MNVINO4415

31 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want your dreams to come true, the first thing you have to do is wake up!

In her own words

I love going out for a night out on the town or spending an afternoon carelessly chasing the squirrels from my garden. I have made travel a priority in my life and really value my time seeing the world, and meeting people from all over. Last years trip to (insert third world country) really changed my outlook on (xxxxxxx). Who am I kidding.. I have wanderlust. I hate self-centered people who always talk about themselves. Why can’t people find happiness in other things, like talking about me? For real though I am pretty awesome. What I am looking for: Normally I would put tall dark and handsome, but if you have any gift of handyman skill about you, you have my attention. I have done all I skillfully can with a screwdriver and a hammer. I know creative ideas for dates or hard to come up with for most guys, so i will make it easy. Tell me you want to come over and (1: fix the leaky faucet/door that needs sanding (2: Show me some cool beach you stumbled across (3: Tell me how wonderful my wine is from last year's harvest (guys, notice the clever opening left to insert flattery, and continue an intelligent insightful aside on winemaking). If you are so-so on your mechanical ability, tall dark and handsome will have to suffice, but you have to bring your own bottle of wine. You should message me if: You love your mother You are able to move a carboy with great ease. You have ever had to supplement the pages in your passport. You own a bicycle or a really awesome wetsuit. You understand the difference between tourist and traveler.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Augsburg College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I will listen to anything except pop country. Sorry just can not do it. The Profit, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Anthony Bourdain

For fun

Travel, kayak, bike, hike, cook

Last read

Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari, Rise to Globalism by Stephen Ambrose and Douglas Brinkley And... Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral