Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mukilteo, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Give it to me straight no chasers

In her own words

Well I have never used but decided to try. some stuff about me, I love music. But, I can't name you the notes or the chords. I like Asian and Italian food. I like to run but hate the first five minutes of it. I Love to read. I like comics and dorky stuff but I don't collect them. Batman is my favorite he has been since i was a little kid. My first tattoo was a Batman tattoo. i have tattoos but they are often covered. I love country music and I love George Strait. I lIke fleetwood mac, ccr, lita ford, melissa etheridge, lita ford, 70's and 80's and all types of music.I like the occasional beer M&J's, Pyramid or Cream Ale. I like wine with dinner and Margaritas on a nice summer. I jog and I like to lift it gives me at least one goal to finish each day. I often quote movies or sayings from shows randomly. 5 movies i couldn't live without are lethal weapon 1, stepbrothers, batman returns, batman the dark knight and the apartment. There are many other movies I like and love but cant think of them at the moment. I love dogs. I enjoy Mariners games and the Seahawks! I love football. I like to play basketball with my brothers. I like to talk and I maybe shy at first but I often open up. My favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, true Blood, and Law and Order. SVU. Once I make a friend I keep in touch. I like people to be honest and not keep secrets. I love my independence but i am not a loner. I like to read books at the library. I love the smell of coffee in the morning. i cant wait to go camping this summer. I used to be in the Army and I miss it sometimes. I have goals that I intend to fulfill. I don't intend to start a serious relationship anytime soon I'd like to start off hanging out see where it goes. If you like movies, video games or hanging outside and doing things I'm totally down. I wouldn't mind a walk or hike if you have a boat doing some fishing, horseback riding or just grabbing a coffee or watching a movie and hanging out sometime. Thanks for looking at this good luck on your searches.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Don't have a dog yet but I want one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Azul's, The Keg, Mukilteo Lodge, Traxx, AMC Loews, Mukilteo Waterfront, Pho Places

Favorite things

Music any older country, George Strait, Fleetwood Mac, CCR, Bob Dylan, like some new stuff too mostly country and rock

For fun

Run, lift, read, cook, bake, laugh

Last read

The Best of Me by: Nicholas Sparks, The Lucky One, Abel and Kane by: Jeffrey Archer 1st to Die by: Richard Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Half in half
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Not super religious grew up in mostly Christian home
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my Business degree soon