Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MelRose72485

29 year old woman | Hillsdale, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everybody deserves somebody who makes them look forward to tomorrow.

In her own words

I am an easy going girl with a big heart and big dreams. I love to laugh, have fun, and spend time with people who bring out the best in me. I have a place of my own and am very independent, I have a great job and the best family and friends a girl could ask for. I am athletic, energetic, and am willing to try new things, guess that's how I ended up on here. I am a huge NY Giants fan and go to a couple of games a season. I absolutely love the summer and the beach. If I could I would wear flip flops all year. I love being outside whether it's going for a run, a walk at the park, or going on a hike I have always had a passion for traveling and in the last year a few of my friends and I have taken to traveling to cities in the US. I have been to Chicago (best deep dish pizza), Nashville, New Orleans, Austin for spring break this year and San Francisco this summer. You meet so many new people and learn so many new things. I am looking for someone who knows what they want. I am not looking to play any games. Someone who is always honest and open. I think the key to a good relationship is communication. I think someone who is willing to compromise is truly admirable..it is all about give and take. Most importantly I want someone who I can be myself around. You should have a great sense of humor and if you can make me laugh until it hurts you'll earn lots of points. I am also very witty and am looking for someone who can dish it out just as much as they can take it. I am a first grade teacher in Bergen County. I have been teaching for 7 years now and it has been a passion of mine ever since I was young. I love what I do and I wouldn't trade my "job" for anything. It's true when people say being a teacher is one of the most rewarding jobs you can have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go out are Morristown and Hoboken and in the summer I enjoy going out down by the beach. I have been to a lot of different islands. I am most excited for my trip to Prague, Austria, and Hungary next summer.

Favorite things

Favorite Food:Anything breakfast Favorite Music:I listen to pretty much anything. Favorites right now: Luke Bryan, Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, Bruno Mars, Bastille TV Shows: Dexter, The Walking Dead, and then there are my guilty pleasures..

For fun

I love going to the beach, concerts, happy hours, and going for bike rides. I love road trips and weekend getaways. I love traveling and would like to more often. I have been up and down the East Coast and I am hoping to visit the West Coast soon.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral