Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KitKit7

29 year old woman | Fitchburg, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was home schooled and moved around a lot. I just want to meet someone who has some same interests that I do.

In her own words

I am able to easily start a conversation if it is about something I care about or am interested in. I like to collect Asian Ball Jointed dolls, I also go to conventions, Anime and Steampunk. I love listening to audio books rather then reading because I usually can't sit still long enough to read a full book. I recently started getting into Pathfinder My best friends make me smile, also a good movie or game. I can't say there's anything that makes me really proud, but I am always happy when I sew something for myself or my dolls and it comes out the way I want it to. I can be really hyper active, and optimistic about most things. Some people might think I'm too optimistic, and I may even agree with them. But I think everything is a lot more fun if you're optimistic about it. Because it's not easy to be optimistic about something, yet at the same time not be to disappointing when it doesn't happen. I don't have much of a social life, mostly due to the fact that i was home schooled since I was 8 years old. I have my friend who i live with, and then my friends I talk to online. I meet up with other people who collect BJD's (Asian Ball Jointed Dolls). I am looking for someone who could be a friend and maybe something more later. But I have learned not to get my hopes up about these kinds of things. I would like to get to know a person first before I start dating them. One thing I do wish for is to fall in love, I am a hopeless romantic, yet it seems to be impossible to find a guy who even wants to put in the effort for that any more.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. I grew up owning mostly dogs, and big dogs are fun even if they are smelly sometimes. I find cat's easier to take care of though.

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the park, or driving up to Nashua NH sometimes. but mostly I sit at home unless I have plans to go somewhere.

Favorite things

I love sewing, I enjoy watching anime and i'll watch most TV shows or movies if they sound interesting I like going outside, going to the park to take pictures, and traveling to new places I haven't been camping in years but I do remember enjoying it

For fun

I collect dolls so I do a lot of sewing for them, and myself, I also like anime con's and steampunk

Last read

I don't read all that many books. But the audio books I go back to the most are Harry Potter and Narnia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work at Dunkin donuts, but plan on going to panera bread.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am white, red hair, blue eyes, people I know usually describe me as curvy, yet I believe I have a few extra pounds that I could get rid of.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Christian, I don't go to church as often as I should. But I try to read the bible as often as I could.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference