
Tiffany197339

41 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest and love freely!

In her own words

I am a fun, open minded woman with a great sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is confident, enjoys life, and funny but also knows when to be serious. I love to laugh. Laughter is good for the soul! I am a passionate and giving woman. I am interested in a man who can be open and honest with me. I would much rather be hurt by the truth than hurt from a lie. Trust is a hard thing to regain once it has been broken. I want someone who will allow me to be free and open. I love conversation, traveling, reading a good book, and always open to new adventures. I enjoy easy chats over coffee. I love music and dancing. I enjoy 80's music, some pop, country. I am looking for someone who shares the same interest and I am always open to learning their interest as well as try them. I am always willing to try something new. Variety is the spice of life. Never say never because you never know. My ultimate favorite is the beach. I grew up on the coast and salt water runs through me. I love everything about the water and always looking for an opportunity to get to the beach. I enjoy fishing and boating but don't get the opporttunity to do those things as much as I would like. I enjoy working out at the gym as well as working out on my Wii at home. I do on occasion enjoy some yoga. I would love to have a workout buddy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have a ferret who keeps us all very entertained.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Bistro and Live

Favorite things

Love the beach, camping, fishing, most anything outdoors. Im always willing to try new things. I love Mexican food but enjoy most any kind of food. Enjoy watching Revenge, Boardwalk Empire, a few comedy shows as well as very few reality shows.

For fun

I am up for anything. I like to be surprised and sponenaety. I enjoy shopping, hanging at Barnes and Noble, or sitting around with some coffee and good company. I enjoy working out in the gym when time allows me.

Last read

James Patterson Eleventh Hour



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have an Associate degree in Criminal Justice. I work for the Department of Public Safety as a correctional officer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference