
onein6bn

41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a best friend and partner to share my life with and to enjoy together all life has to offer.

In her own words

I love spending time outdoors and do all sorts of exercise. I swim, ice skate (in the winter) and do yoga regularly. I love playing tennis and go skiing, but unfortunately I don't get to do either that often. I run about 5 miles every Saturday, which I find is the best way for me to turn my mind off of things that tend to clutter our lives during any given week. I'm training to run a marathon in the fall. I enjoy visiting galleries and walking around in the city, any city. I like art and culture, photography and especially architecture. I also love music. Any kind. Especially live music. I am lucky to have a very supportive network of friends and family. I believe that everyone should live their life to the fullest and enjoy every single minute since that moment will never ever be repeated. I also think that being in a relationship does not mean that you have to give up your individuality and independence or your interests and hobbies, but rather that when you are in love you feel more complete and secure and that there is unconditional trust. I travel a lot and my goal is to visit every state in the US. I am from Europe, and I have visited most countries there already. But you can always find interesting places to visit and if you can make the trip into an adventure; even better. I'm not looking for someone to make me happy, I'm already happy. I'm looking for someone to share experiences with, and to try new things out with and experience all those tiny pleasures of every day life. I cannot make anyone happy either, you either are yourself, or you are not. Being in a relationship enriches both individuals of course, and will elevate our sense of completeness. I don't believe in possessiveness and jealousy. I believe in honesty and trust. I would like to meet someone who makes me smile, who makes me feel safe, who likes to talk about various topics, who enjoys traveling and exploring, and who is a good communicator. Someone who can't wait to see me and spend time together, who has strong beliefs and is willing to stand up for them, who is ambitious, appreciates that my career is a very important part of my life, and who is intelligent, has answers to my questions, listens to my countless ideas, likes to share songs and photos with me and accepts me for who I am. I can offer you the same in return. Send me a message if you'd like to start a conversation. I'm old fashioned that way, and I'll not message you first.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

Favorite things

I'm very active and full of energy. I love exploring new areas, going to museums, taking pictures, traveling.

Last read

I just finished a novel called Layover in Dubai. It was a thriller. I'm going to Dubai on a business trip and I wanted to learn a bit about it. I should have picked a different novel, as it was pretty scary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree