
yochana74

40 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart Ass looking for Like Minded Tall Guy.

In her own words

So since I have paid til Feb I will be simple. I am tall, I do not want to date a man shorter than me. If you are overweight (not GQ standard) I am not for you. I am honest. I am active and always on the go. I like to have fun, I am a smart ass and very laid back. I don't do well with structure, perhaps since I am self employed. I am independent. I have two kids, a boy and girl who are my chief focus. One is older, one was a surprise, he is little, they span 10 years! i go with the flow of life. I may be looking for marriage, a partner or whatever life brings me.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds

My cats live in the basement. I love them and feed them but I do not have photos of them nor will I speak about them as children. I'd like a parrot. I have bad luck with rabbits, I tend to kill them off.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym, beach, my house, Daytona Beach or a dive bar, the beach of course, or anything having to do with a body of water. I love to be outdoors.

Favorite things

My Swiffer--worlds best invention. I love to clean!, my house is spotless!

For fun

Anything outdoors. I love to bike, jet ski, snowmobile, run and do yard work, and interior design. I enjoy yard sales, flea markets and ice cream. I live on the ocean and spend most of my time there.

Last read

NY Magazine and TIme. I cannot recall the last time I had time to read a book. Although I love to read when time allows.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Off the boat!
Faith: Jewish No preference
but one who has a Xmas tree too.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college for a long time. I like many others, do not work in the field of my degree.