Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have met someone- not on here! Lol and want to see where it goes. Thanks!

In her own words

I am a country girl at heart. I don't mind playing in the dirt or getting messy. I like to look good while doing it though. Lol I smile easy, love completely, and laugh threw life. My new motto is "Some day is now. So stop searching and start creating". I am new to DFW which is why I created a profile. I would like to meet someone with values and interest similar to my own. If you are looking for an easy hook up or drama- I am not your girl! I don't ask for perfection just be real. Be who you are from the beginning and I will do the same. I see on here a lot, "no one reads the profiles" well I do. I do not think income is the most important thing. I think sometimes bad things happen to good people who are working hard. It is not just how hard you work sometimes you need some luck too. I am just getting out of a 7 yr marriage. Honestly, I do not believe in divorce. Some things are unforgivable however, so please do not judge. My children are very important in my life! I am honest, respectful, and caring. I put others first, I am easy going, and it takes a lot to bother me. I love the ocean!!! And just moved here from Corpus. So I am missing the serenity of the waves. I love the lake but haven't found one here yet that I like. Any suggestions? I love being outdoors and active when I can. But lazy days are very important too. I grew up in a small town, so yes, I can shoot a gun, camp, fish and hunt. But I also love architecture and can be a book nerd. I love to learn new things and see new places. I am open to almost anything. I am shy at first, but then the fun begins. I love exercising and the feeling after working out, but would rather be outside than in a gym. I laugh at myself often. Life's to short to stress over the little things. "Don't take life too serious, you will never get out alive"- Van Wilder! Love that quote. I guess, all in all I am just me! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have just moved here so it would be great to find some new favorites!!!! The lake is always perfect! San Antonio is amazing. Corpus is nice but I like the smaller fishing towns best. Port A love the dolphins! I miss all the parks in Colorado!

Favorite things

I am pretty open on this one. I enjoy so much! Watching a game, spending time with family and friends, texas country, concerts, lakes, the ocean, BBQ's, being lazy, fishing, seeing new places, I love sweets! And answering these questions! ;) lol

For fun

I love the ocean! The lake is my favorite spot, even in winter. Seeing new places and learning new things. A few of my favorite things are architecture, museums, music, watching a game. From little league to major league it is all exciting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference