
ehackbarth

33 year old woman | Sullivans Island, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-33 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a Christian man who craves adventures on the high seas, owns his own house, has lots of vision, and eats his vegetables

In her own words

About me... I am a Christian and give honor to the Holy Spirit's role in my life and I use the word of God to ground me. I am an introvert rather than a social butterfly but am comfortable around people of all ages and very confident in who I am. I am gracious, unconventional, discerning, a dreamer, an intercessor, a counselor, a teacher, a pioneer, free-spirited, and in someways an activist. I find satisfaction in encouraging and inspiring others. I love quality one on one time with friends. I value inter-generational relationships with the young and old. And I get teary eyes when I hear the song "This land is your land, this land is my land" Some of my interests and likes include... Photography, nutrition, playing with my nieces & nephew, dance, camping, boating, rollerblading, fishing, hiking, climbing water towers, wood burning stoves, writing letters, kayaking, snorkeling, drinking hot tea when the weather gets cold, listening to live bluegrass, going for walks at dusk, playing cards, and the list goes on... I also adore the Mountains (heights) and Thunderstorms and being in or near water including the ocean, just not mixing the three at once, Ha! On the other hand I don't like gyms, clubs, or busy city life. I also do not like to watch sports, with the exception of a live baseball game or watching the Olympics on TV. And I don't usually like the taste of alcohol, nor the culture it typically creates so I rarely drink. I'm currently living in the midwest but am looking to move to a small town on the East Coast, not sure where yet but I miss the ocean like crazy!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Sullivan's Island beach in Charleston, SC; The Blue Ridge Pkwy that winds through the Appalachian mnts; Colorado, Budega Bay CA & Sonoma state park, Yosemite, East Coast Inner-Coastal Waterways, the Boundary Waters, etc...

College

Colorado Christian University, Lakewood, CO

Favorite things

The outdoors, being an auntie, thunderstorms, weeping willow trees, photography, dancing across slick wood floors, puddle jumping in the rain, swing sets, the smell of bonfire in the fall, snorkeling,

For fun

Photography, Rollerblading, Kayaking, Writing, Card Games, Swimming, Snowboarding, Long Walks @ Twilight, Calvin Hobbes, I Love Lucy re-runs, Pac-man, Psych, Camping, fishing, and the list goes on....

Last read

The Hunger Games and Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Worked as an activities coordinator at Dude ranch in CO last year. Was a professional nanny & personal assistant before that. And eventually I want to run my own cozy Bed & Breakfast style retreat center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm german, Irish, Native American, and who knows what else?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my Savior the lover of my soul. I have the Holy Spirit living inside of me. I believe the bible and that Jesus is the ONLY way to connect to God. I believe God still speaks to us everyday, Jesus is returning & heaven is coming to earth
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended a Christian Ministry School and finished two years of college. And now I want to go back to school to get a degree in natural health