
linzonthemap

33 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love Portsmouth!

In her own words

I live and work in Portsmouth and love it! I like to spend as much time outside as possible, especially in the spring and fall, playing games outside with friends, sitting by the water, reading, walking and enjoying the fresh air! I try to check out as many concerts and shows at Prescott Park as possible...even if just as an excuse to set down a blanket and spend the night outside. I enjoy eating out...#1 there are no dishes to clean afterwards #2 I like being out and about and around people. HOWEVER, I'm trying to save money to travel!! I haven't traveled much outside of the US but would love to visit India because I think the color and energy of the culture is inspiring. Other miscellaneous things about me...I'm pretty decent at wiffle ball and LOVE to play for fun. I play trivia on Sundays with good friends...and I'm teaching myself to juggle pins for no specific reason. I'm creative and love good conversations with friends. What I'm hoping for here is to find someone who might like doing some of these things too!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I recently watched a documentary about exotic pet ownership in the US...I think I'll take a pass on that category! Did you know that there are reptile expos where you can purchase baby venomous snakes to keep as pets?! No, thank you!

Political views

Liberal

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Good documentaries. Fresh water. Jumping in fresh water. Jumping on rocks. Walking and holding hands. Turning down the covers of a made bed.

For fun

I used to be an avid skier but had to give it up because I moved away from the mountain and no longer had access to an affordable ski pass. I try to get to the mountain a few times a year...I'd love to get back into it. Just a tidbit. ;)

Last read

Last full read was the Hunger Games series which I enjoyed...but didn't go totally gaga over. I'm currently reading a book about a 23 year old man who climbed Mt. Everest. Fascinating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I recently left the full-time job I held for 6 years. I now work part-time at a chiropractor's office and work as a stage manager & teacher for local theatre companies in the afternoons & evenings. I'm enjoying a less stressful lifestyle!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral