
animaluver10

32 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone...Eres tu?

In her own words

I am an independent, motivated and driven professional looking to meet someone with similar values. Above all, I consider myself compassionate, understanding, thoughtful and patient. I find my job rewarding and enjoy the challenges that each day brings. There is nothing more satisfying than seeing the company that you helped build succeed. Sharing that success with like-minded people only makes it that much sweeter. I am passionate about animals and have done a lot of rescue work throughout the years. My family likes to tease me that I love anything with 4 legs! LOL. I am a huge hockey fan, having grown up around the sport and even played on a travel team in high school. I love learning about other cultures and trying new cuisines -- I can never get enough of this. I am in a place in my life where I know who I am and what I want. I believe that in order to have a successful relationship you really need to know who you are as an individual first and foremost. With that said, I am looking for someone who complements my personality and brings out the best in me. I tend to be attracted to confident, intelligent, witty and goal oriented guys, especially those who are from a foreign country. I am a sucker for an accent, what can I say! :) I speak Spanish fluently and have family in both England and Argentina.. I also place a high value on integrity, honesty and loyalty. And you must like animals - this is non-negotiable! :p Escribeme si piensas que tenemos cosas en comun y deseas conocerme mas. If you would like to know more just ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Argentina, Spain, Aruba, NYC Local - Duke Gardens, the farm where my horse lives, PNC Arena, Progress Energy Center for Performing Arts, DPAC, Elmo's Diner, Southport, Asheville

Favorite things

Latin music (just about any style), my pets, ice hockey, DVR, chocolate, Italian food, color blue, the change of seasons, the smell of fresh air especially after it rains, hot chocolate and a fire in the winter, first snowfall.

For fun

Horseback riding, live sporting events (Canes game!), performing arts, dancing, spending time outdoors, gardening, antiquing (I love a good bargain!), checking out local events, weekend trips, relaxing at home

Last read

I enjoy reading a good book, but unfortunately don't have a lot of free time to devote to this at the moment. Most of the reading I do is related to business (management and hr materials as of late - I know, how exciting! Lol)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Our company secures professional speakers and celebrities for corporate events and spokesperson work. Every day is different and challenging, but I enjoy that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Mix of Polish, Ukrainian, Russian, British and Dutch. I have family in England and Argentina.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not very religious, but Jewish traditions and holidays are important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral