Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Mantua, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want my life to be like an 80's movie

In her own words

About Me: • I enjoy a variety of music, mostly top 40 styles, 80’s & 90’s, alternative, and rock, even some disco, classic rock, etc… Not a big fan of country, classical or jazz though. • That being said, I also really love live music. Everything from small bars to enormous stadiums to outdoor venues. • The only sport I seem to know anything about is baseball. I credit my son for that. Love the Phillies and despite the grim outlook right now, going to games is fun! • I absolutely, positively ADORE the beach. Ocean City, MD is my favorite vacation spot. The perfect beach for me is on Assateague Island. Someday I hope to get a chance to visit some tropical locations as well. • Day trips are always fun! I’m up for anything that gets me out of the house- country, city, beach, mountains….exploring the world around me. It not much fun alone though, a companion makes it more fun! • Atlantic City can be fun, with the right company! Dancing, dining, and staying up past our bedtime…. • BBQ’s, bonfires, family dinners, drinks with friends, spending time with loved ones is always an enjoyable time. • I like to play volleyball for fun once in a while, and I’ve been known to even win occasionally. • Would love to shoot a game of pool too, that’s always a fun competitive activity. I should warn you, I’m not as good as I like to think I am. • Oh, I can’t forget to mention that I play a wicked awesome game of Connect 4 and Kerplunk….but I get a bit carried away at times. All in good fun! • I have an amazing memory for song lyrics too… play a couple of lines, I can usually tell what song and who sings it within a few notes. Sometimes it's all a matter of timing- two people, in the right place, at the right time and everything just falls into place. Life is all about trying new things, taking chances, living a bit outside of your comfort zone.... I'd love to meet a man who is active and likes to explore new places: a hiking/walking partner, a city street wanderer, a people watcher, a nice dinner companion, a beach lover, concert companion, day trips, long weekend getaways, lazy Sunday mornings in bed, competitive Connect 4 opponent. I'm just an uncomplicated, straightforward woman, looking for a lasting connection with a man that is right for me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference