
Mimishoes4me

34 year old woman | Matawan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
i love the life i live... sharing it with someone would be even better :-)

In her own words

I live in Monmouth County and work in the city. I grew up in Jersey and I am very Jersey proud. Not in the jersey shore way. I love all the hidden things about jersey no one ever knows about, i.e: wineries, hiking trails, farms, beaches (NOT seaside), bike trails, parks, waterfalls... I LOVE to read and write and have recently started writing a book. I work in fashion. I received a BA in English. I have my masters as well. All i'm looking for is a guy who is fun funny and laid back. I am one of 5 children and my family means the world to me. I had a great childhood. I played a lot of sports, took piano lessons, took dancing lessons, was a cheerleader for a bit and I even liked to skateboard, roller blade, and raced bikes as a kid. I raced a GT mach One. Good times! I am a bit of a workaholic and sometimes take my job too seriously. I'm working on that. I love life and everything it has to offer and I try not to take myself too seriously. And a side note... i have two minor obsessions... shoes and books. i own too many of both to even count :-/ and one has nothing to do with the other. so that's me.... anything else you want to know send me a message and ask :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my favorite spot is a waterfall located on a hidden hiking trail up along sky line drive. otherwise i love the beach... wildwood specifically!

Favorite things

My favorite movies are psychological thrillers. I tend to lean towards crime shows on tv but i'm not opposed to the occasional sitcom. I like all kinds of music. I prefer 90s alternative the most. but i like 50s through today. i like jazz, country...

For fun

Choosing what you like to do for fun is a hard question to answer. I like to do a lot of things. I like to go hiking, explore new areas, go bowling, play pool, nice dinners, dancing, game night.... I'm always down for just about anything

Last read

I am presently reading the first book in the Game of Thrones series. But I'm sure I will be done with it very soon. I love to read and I do it often :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
i am NOT a model... obviously. i am a shoe buyer for a large company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference