Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Known4Smiling

31 year old woman | Wharton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an intelligent alpha beta mix.

In her own words

How I'd describe myself: I'm a bit eclectic. I like to camp and be outdoors, I'm not going to freak out over bugs or wildlife, and I can (and have) get a good campfire started even in a light rain. I've camped all across the country by myself. I like to sit in museums and sketch the exhibits. The only time you'll likely hear me yell is when I'm watching football. I have an aversion to most Chick Flicks, but love my romance/mystery/suspense novels. I can cook, sew, and crochet (though not at the same time :P). I like people that know their own mind, even if I don't always agree with them. I always have time, an open heart, and open ear for those I care about. My family is my greatest joy. Things I'm looking for in a guy: I want a partner, an equal. Someone to share and build a life with. I'm looking for intelligence, kindness, and passion. "When you stop expecting people to be perfect, you can like them for who they are." -Donald Miller Anything else you want to know, please ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations I've been to and loved: Yosemite (#1), Alaska, Yellowstone, Grand Canyon. I drove through Nashville and Los Vegas, they looked like fun so I'd like to get back there some day.

College

Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I like action movies and crime/mystery tv shows. I try to avoid "Chick Flicks" like the plaugue. I'm pretty open with trying different foods. While I'll listen to anything, I prefer Rock.

For fun

I love the outdoors. So when I have time I spend it out hiking, camping, and spending time in local parks.

Last read

Romantic/mystery/suspense books tend to be my guilty pleasure. My Nook reader is full of them. The last thing of some substance I've read though is Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an RN working in Senior Care Facility at nights.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I love my church. It's a warm open place. That being said, I am not judgemental about other religions or atheism. I really like to learn about other's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished with my BSN, now on to my WOCN :P