Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor, Patience, and Collaboration motivate me. How about you?

In her own words

Who am I? I am a former NYC actress and own my own business in Virginia. I got my big break when I left theater and moved back to Charlottesville. I love my work. Sorry- I LOVE MY WORK!!!! If I allowed it to define me it would. Truth is, I am undefined as of yet. The analysis is mismatched and the lines are blurry. I just counted the "I"s in this paragraph and am choking. Maybe I should come back to this part... Who am I looking for? A partner is the answer. It sounds cliche, but it is quite clear. I want someone that I can help through life and will help me. I am perfectly self sufficient, but I think I could be "over the moon" fabulous with the right person. Unfortunately, I don't have time for anything but that. This is for serious contenders; playboys move along. I respond well to humor, ambition, and intuitiveness. I tend to negatively react to bad manors, laziness, and a lack of self awareness. "Know Thyself" -Socrates and the musical "You're a Good Man Charlie Brown" Ha! Hope to hear from you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home. Outdoor parties, concerts, and amusements. Not really a bar person; though I love to go out to eat!


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

Every January I try and see all the best picture nominations in the theater if I can. This year my favorite was Lincoln. I don't care how surly Tommy Lee Jones is; he performed movie magic this year and was robbed!!

For fun

My work leads me to fun. I know it sounds suspicious, but just ask!

Last read

I can tell you the last things I hated reading. I just recently made a pact with myself to never pick up another story surrounding high school aged kids. I am 35 after all! "Geek Love" by Katherine Dunn is one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a small business owner.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic and confirmed Catholic not strict
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference