
Smom71

34 year old woman | Union, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Family members and friends would describe...

In her own words

My Family members and friends would describe me as a strong, giving, silly, generous, courageous, sensitive and dedicated human being. I describe myself as warm, caring, sincere, friendly, spiritually inspiring person, loving, intuitive and have a driving passion to make a difference on this planet. I treasure being a Mom, love nature, camping, hiking, traveling, the beach, movies, music, photography, socializing and great conversations. I'm outgoing, love to dance but I also love being home. There's so much more I can write about my life and my personality, yet I feel the best initiative step is to get to know someone in person. See the good and bad acceptable qualities in each other, realize if we will get along and want/enjoy similar things. Life is about time and mutual efforts. I stay positive as always, and see if it's via this dating site that I bump into my future Best Friend. A description of the one I hope to meet: A spiritually oriented man that will respect my interests, easy going, has a great sense of humor and knows himself well. Flexible, generous, gentle, strong, loving, affectionate, faithful, down to earth, simple and mature. A hardworker that loves what he does. Extremely important to me and what I believe allows a relationship to flow, is communication. I hope to meet my Best Friend, someone I can trust. A great male role model for my little one, in the future. The main focus first, is us adults. If feelings develop, then remember that I am a package, Me and My Son. I long to meet someone with whom I can develop a friendship first, then hopefully it will blossom into love. If you can’t be friends, I believe nothing else can progress. Open minded and the willingness to enjoy dancing the music from my two cultures or is looking forward to learning. My biggest turn offs: A man with long nails, and liar. So, if you are a liar please don't waste my time or yours. I'm not here to play games; I'm here to hopefully meet a wonderful gentleman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Portugal, France, Punta Cana, Florida, and the list goes on........

Favorite things

Reading, Writing, Movies, Music, Photography, Dancing............

Last read

The Light Worker's Source by Sahvanna Arienta and Earth Angels by Doreen Virtue.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
One to One Assistant/Classroom Aide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference