Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Rome, GA, United States | Seeking men 35-57 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New Chapter/Looking for my best friend and hopefully a LTR..

In her own words

**Looking for a "gentleman" who is at a place that he wants to develop a "quality" relationship, starting with friendship. Please be aware that gentleman means more than merely being of the male gender! I am not interested in spending the night with you or sleeping with you but truly getting to know you...then physical intimacy becomes icing on the cake! You must be interested in sharing your life, are just as naturally thoughtful and appreciative of me, as I am of you. I am at a place where I want to date and learn about someone that isnt afraid of feeling and the development of a LTR. I look forward to sharing my day and my tears and my laughter. So anyone who prefers quantity over quality---please stop reading here and dont waste our time. No serial daters who find it sport to juggle many women. I want to meet that person that I can spend time with doing everything, and yet just as much enjoy doing nothing. I want the man that we can tease, be witty, cut up, and laugh at and with eachother. I want us to know everything about eachother and look forward to knowing more. If you have issues with commitment/trust, expressing love and affection, being consistent, cant define gentleman, unable to communicate, OR are self-absorbed at this point and time in your life....then again, save us both the time and go to the next profile! Also, if we click please be able to verbally communicate. Text and email are great bonuses BUT to truly get to know someone, I believe you must have regular adult conversations....its easy for texts and emails to be misinterpreted and not very helpful in learning to understand and read a new potential partner. I truly know what I am looking for and I look forward to the day I go to bed at night and wake each day in the arms of my lover and best have my back and i always have yours..... ***ONLY reply if you have photo posted please. ***** I am a nurse. I am financially stable, honest, opinionated (love a good debate), news junkie, outgoing, witty, humorous, intelligent, loyal, ambitious, classy, committed, understanding, compassionate, as well as passionate. A strong female who also possesses a loving heart. I possess tremendous strength and yet fragile to a point. In other words I am very versatile and adapt to all situations with ease. I am very capable of standing my ground, and being a lady simultaneously. I have a 21 1/2 year old daughter. As she assumes more independence, I am gifted more time to begin a new chapter in my own life. Finding myself outside motherhood and my career is both a scary and exciting time for me! I enjoy occasional dance clubs. Truly enjoy a nice glass of wine, nice resteraunts, and great conversation. I am eager to meet "quality", sincere, professionals who have reached a fine balance in life. I truly believe that a man's word is a real reflection of his depth and intentions. You can tell so much by simply watching a person and how they live their life. Are they mostly words accompanied by very little confirming action? I want honest words displayed by genuine/uncoached follow-through. I want the "gentleman" who still believes in living life admirably with great character and integrity, and knows the meaning of living a balanced, well-rounded life with family always being a priority. I want the complete fairy tale. A true man knows how to be successful, independent, and yet make his lady feel cherished, loved, and special. A lady should never have to wonder how her man feels about her or where exactly she fits. He should be her best friend, the person she can turn to, count on always, her BIGGEST fan and supporter, the person she never has to doubt, he knows her deepest thoughts, secrets, and fantasies. He knows and accepts all of her beauty, as well as her imperfections, and loves her completely anyway. He is open to exploring life, sharing the journey, and committed "always" to the mutual partnership.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hals Resteraunt in Atlanta, Cashiers NC, any place warm with water and sand, spur of the moment road trip, and ANY place with that special someone.........

Favorite things

Glenn Beck, CSI, Law and Order, ID Channel, Criminal Minds, Dateline/48 hr Mystery, Barnes and Noble, Star Bucks, Paula White, Joyce Meyer, dog lover, NYC, quick witt, unstructured time off, laughter, making unforgetable memories

For fun

I enjoy reading, learning/continued self improv., travel,movies, wine, fine dining, dancing, being pampered, photography,fox news/court tv junkie, politics/current events, long indepth talks, a good debate, unstructured time off, being spontaneous.

Last read

Strong Woman Soft Heart, Revelations of a Single Woman, One Minute Millionaire, Purpose Driven Life, Your Best Life Now, The Developing Mind, Power Thoughts, Every Woman's Battle, What Color is Your Parachute, The 5000 Year Leap



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral