Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | North Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a lifetime partner.

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth, optimistic, honest, thoughtful, and independent woman. Born and raised in a suburb in Japan, and my passion for learning English made me come to this country. I have been living here for 16 years, and this is my second home now. I enjoy running and triathlon to be active and healthy, which is an important part of my life. I love being out door, as well as staying in and relax. I'm a person with a good heart, and I'm very fortunate to be surrounded by great people! I love hanging out with my friends, talk, laugh, compete, learn, and simply enjoy time with them. I like living in LA because you can easily be exposed to so many different cultures in the world! It's always fascinating to learn new things, and also this diversified city can give me a feeling of being back home sometimes. All of my family is back home, and I miss them daily. I'm looking for someone who I can share some of my interests with, and enjoy life together. Someone with similar sense of values in life, who is optimistic, constructive, ambitious, and open minded. Having interest in Japanese culture and language is a HUGE plus! I don't have a long list of how "He" has to be. I just think that it all comes down to chemistry.. :) Any question? Just ask me! Just so that you know, I really don't know how to respond to "wink"s. I appreciate it, but most likely I will never respond to it. I'd much rather hear what you have to say to me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. Especially big ones. They know how to love better than anyone else! I have a 3 years old pit bull / lab mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Griffith Park, Zuma beach, Little Tokyo, Santa Monica, Torrance, Palos Verdes hills for bike ride, San Diego, Hawaii, Alaska, Japan. Wanna see the world and find out where my favorite spots are in the world :)


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Japanese food, dogs / puppies, Lulu Lemon clothes, deep bath tub, Hip hop & I also like jazz, classical, and other kinds of music. Also like earth friendly products because I care about environment.

For fun

I spend a lot of time running, training for races year around. Enjoy hiking, beaches, nature, out-door, shopping, concerts, movies, dining out, reading, hanging out with friends & my dog. I used to play music and would love to get back to it.

Last read

I like to read self improvement books. Most of my fun readings are in Japanese.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
International business / Export coordinator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% Japanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International studies major