
Janet_0315

47 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Fun, witty, easy-going, compassionate, and open to the possibility of love.

In her own words

Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who wants a friend and a partner; a man who is confident, but also believes there is always more to learn. I want to be with someone who is compassionate, kind, intelligent and funny (dry sense of humor is a plus). I'm looking for someone who sees life as a journey and wants someone to share it with. About me: I'm independent, easy-going, funny and intelligent. I'm far more an introvert than extrovert and would rather hang out with a small group of friends than go to a party or crowded bar. Being healthy and in shape are important to me. I love to hike, bike and run, but yoga is my passion. I appreciate all the experiences of my life, both good and bad as they have made me who I am today. I'm about to turn 47 and am so happy to say that I'm in the best place of my life! I've got wonderful friends, a close relationship with my family and an active social life. I live in Wash Park, and one of my favorite routines is to run the park, grab a latte after, and enjoy my walk home. Spending time outdoors is such a great part of living in Colorado. I feel open and ready to meet new people, experience new things, and hopefully in the end, to fall in love!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat... her name is Amelie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Stella's Coffeehaus, Steam, Lola, places with outdoor patios (Hansen's, Root Down, Stella Trattoria)

Favorite things

TV: Top Chef, Project Runway, Homeland; Movies: The Bourne Trilogy, Dead Man Walking, The Theory of Everything; Food: Pizza, Mexican, Indian, Sushi, Burgers, love going to restaurants; Music: Enjoy music, but not a follower of anything in particular

For fun

I love to go to restaurants (and especially restaurants with great patios in the Spring and Summer). I enjoy movies both in the theater and at home. I love to hike and be outdoorsI I'm a big fan of massage and a day at the spa.

Last read

Five Days at Memorial, The Tenth Door, There's No Me Without You, Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a clinical social worker by training, and currently manage research data for a bone marrow transplant program.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral