Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Morganton, NC, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sincerity, truth, faithfulness, come into the very essence of friendship.

In her own words

writing about myself is not an easy task, so I hope this turns out okay. I grew up in Massachusetts and in my mid twenties I moved to Connecticut to take a job at a casino. I dealt Black Jack and other table games until about eight years ago. I moved to North Carolina to be with my mother who was very ill at the time ( she is well now). I have been working as a Correctional Officer for the past six years now. I never thought I would be doing something like that and I have to say it is nothing like I thought it would be. I am easy going and very open minded to try new activities. For example I would love to learn how to kayak or maybe even rock climb. I don't mind working out but I would rather get my exercise doing something outside and fun. When I do exercise I do a Jillian Michaels DVD as I am a big fan of hers. I love, love, love, animals! I have a cat named Monster. Someday I would like a dog. I have a good sense of humor and I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor as well as compassion open mindedness and willing to try new things. He must love, love, love animals okay at least like animals and respect them. One thing that is a deal breaker is I don't like cigarette smoke or any other type of smoking. I will be adding more to my profile as I think of more I want to say so stay tuned for updates and new photos. I hope to hear from you soon ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cats name is Monster and he is a very good hunter as I get a lot of live tributes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New England I am from there and I try to go back as often as I can.

Favorite things

I like action, suspense, and the occasional chick flick. I like almost all types of music it depends on the mood I'm in or what I am doing. For example, maybe hip hop while exercising or classic rock while driving or at a cookout.

For fun

I like to read books on my Kindle. I like learning to fix up and maintain my house. I also like cooking for people or my man.

Last read

Private #1 Suspect by James Patterson. Patricia Cornwell is also one my favorite authors. I love reading crime, suspense type of books. I like to try and figure out who done it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree