








31 year old woman | Savoy, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun loving and looking for somebody wishing to embrace life to the fullest and interested in the smallest detail.

In her own words

I am a person who can see the big picture but also can be overjoyed by the details. When I decide to do something, I go all out and can be a bit stubborn- especially when I really want something. I am the most funny when I'm not even trying, and I'm the type of person that when I try to tell a joke, i either forget the punch line or take forever getting the right words out, and end up being funny b/c I stumble through it. After many years of not being sure, I have gotten to the point where I know exactly who I am and what I'm about. When I'm at school, I tend to be serious, but get me away from that setting, I can be a complete goofball and just love hanging out. During the school year, I tend to be more of relax at home- but that's mainly due to the lack of sleep and studying 24/7. But during breaks, after catching up on sleep, I just need to go explore the world, whether it be Chicago (which I've explored a hundred times) or someplace exotic, like China and Spain. I really love going for long walks, and when I just need to blow off some steam, a run. I am most proud of the fact that I am more than half way through Vet School, and am on my way to my dream job. My family sometimes makes me want to pull my hair and scream, yet I'm eternally grateful for their love and support and love spending time with them. What I'm looking for: someone that's not scared of or takes offense to a strong willed woman. Someone that can handle a freak out and go on with life and not dwell on it- after all, I am female. I've been brought up with guys that know how to fix things, and are the "macho" guys with a sensitive side. With that being said, I don't need you to be all emotional, b/c I can't really handle tears and I might freak out if you start balling, but I do need you to talk honestly with me, especially if you have concerns or problems. And, if you're wrong, take responsibility, and apologize. Saying sorry - and meaning it- goes a long with me. Finally, if you don't believe in religion and God, and least be open to the idea of talking about it. I am not ubber religious, but my faith is important to me. If this sounds like you, or maybe just parts, I'd love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I pretty much like all things with 4 legs, but my favorite are dogs, and cats that are dog-like :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the fields behind my place are a great place to just be, and get a new perspective; Savoy 16-- like I said, I love movies :); trying to find new nature spots- any suggestions?; The Italian Village


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I like country, pop, & soft rock, primetime shows, sleeping in, playing in the snow w/ the dogs, spending time with my family & friends; discovering new places, esp ones that remind me of places that I've been, like Spain & South Africa

For fun

I love a good movie, whether it is going to the movies or staying home and renting; taking my dogs for a walk is just as fun for me as it for them; Traveling is one of my favorite things, and I try to travel someplace new every year.

Last read

I LOVE reading fiction and mysteries. I like a happy endings. Lately I have alternated between Julie Garwood novels and Harry Potter. but I'm really on Heroes kick this summer, I know, not a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
half way through my DVM :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
The bigger influences are Irish and Mexican, which can be interesting at times.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree