Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Skiing anyone?

In her own words

Quick summary: I love Jesus, I love the Broncos, I'm a bit addicted to Tennis and skiing! I love my family and I'm up for just about any fun adventure (so I don't sit still for long!) I’m pretty passionate about whatever I do - be it work, hanging with my family or friends, being a sports fan, etc. I am an avid Denver sports fan and have a bunch of extended family in the D-town area so I spend a lot of time in the city though I live in Fort Collins. I usually have tickets lined up to some sporting event to look forward to in the near future. I decided to take up tennis about two years ago and LOVE It! I'm improving and having a blast! I try to get to the gym most days, usually early morning or over lunch to meet my trainer. I also do sprint triathlons, the mix of sports involved appeals to my slight ADD nature! There are usually 3 seasons for me - football season, ski season and summer...though the Nugs and Rockies are pretty addicting too! In addition to going to sporting events, I love skiing, swimming, cycling, shopping, hiking, jetting across the world, movies at home, finding new holes in the wall, reading, taking photos, drinking coffee...really just about any random adventure... Did I mention I love sports? I'm looking for a Christian that is driven, has an optimistic nature and loves to have fun! I want it to be someone that I can hold an intelligent conversation with but can also have fun and be goofy with. Though most people don't peg me for it, I am an electrical engineer. I probably work a bit too much, but I find what I do challenging, so I want to excel at it. I'm hoping to find someone that loves what they do and wants to master it too. Phew - I think that's a pretty good summary, at least for a start!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've always thought of myself as a dog person, but I can't have a dog when I travel a lot like right now, so I have a 5 year old cat named Daisy who has the most personality of any cat I have ever encountered...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Invesco Field, Pepsi Center, Coors' Field... sense a theme here? I also love Starbucks and random hole in the wall restaurants or bars where you can catch a game or throw a few darts. And, skiing the Jane at Winter Park!


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

For music - pretty much anything goes. TV: either sports or I'm a bit of a reality show junkie - The Amazing Race is the best! Food: I think I could eat just lasagna for the rest of my life.

For fun

I am an avid sports fan, especially football, baseball and basketball. I decided to take up tennis about a year ago, and get a racket in my hands as much as possible! I also love to ski, bike, run or anything else that gets me outside.

Last read

Slow Getting Up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an electrical engineer, I probably spend too much time working these days, but I love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a ton of relatives in North Dakota - that is almost a foreign country!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral