Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SauvBlancNYC

33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can never get enough sunshine

In her own words

Fun-loving, athletic, hard-working, outgoing, active, caring and optimistic. I'm New York on the outside, and Napa Valley wine country at heart. I love my life and the people in it. Looking for the right guy to share the adventure! In my free time, I like: - exploring New York on foot - checking out the latest Broadway / off-Broadway shows - listening to live music - running in Riverside Park and Central Park. On vacation, I like: hiking, fishing and warm, sunny beaches. And, if there are no beaches, wine tasting.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I know what I would get if I did -- one of those muscular, stocky little dogs that have a perpetual smile, like French bulldogs, miniature English bulldogs and pugs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always game to try a new spot. Current favorites in town include Bathtub Gin (Chelsea), The Penrose (Upper East Side), Azusa (Lower East Side), and Cask (Murray Hill).

Favorite things

Wine tasting, hiking, fishing, sunshine, and family. Those are the things I need to thrive. And coffee, to survive.

For fun

I like meeting up with friends to try a new, quirky cocktail bar, taking my sister to a jazz show, or checking out a new museum exhibit.

Last read

I'm working on John C. Maxwell, "Make Today Count". A Christmas gift from one of my brothers and a good read for the new year. Most recently I read Mindy Kaling, "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me (And Other Concerns)". Good plane reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney at an art company -- a job that I enjoy and that gives me time to explore the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an Italian, Ukranian, Polish, Irish, and German smoothie.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
(More spiritual than religious.)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD