
Lyndz_27

26 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life loud.

In her own words

Hi! I've never gone on a site like this, so I'm not quite sure what goes here. I've been told I'm a fun, down to earth, simple gal. Traveling is my number one hobby. I also love to laugh, go on spontaneous adventures, read, hike, and eat ice cream. I enjoy free fun, baking and cooking, red wine, meeting new people, the beach, and exploring the outdoors. My family and friends matter the most to me. I love to run, be active, do crafts, paint, and collect wine corks. I enjoy photography, sailboats,languages, fun quotes, and coffee. I graduated with two B.A.s in Spanish, Communication and a minor in Psychology. I've spent time studying and working as an English teacher in Spain, which were truly life changing experiences. I am currently finishing up my Masters in Teaching Secondary for Spanish and graduate in August. I would be forever happy on a tropical island in a hammock with several good books. I am addicted to peanut butter and chocolate in any form. I'm having lots of fun and tend to live life loud. I like to talk about everything and laugh at almost everything. I have been so blessed in this life and I know none of it has been my doing. I would like to spend time hiking the Pacific Crest Trail and/or volunteering and exploring more abroad after my first year of teaching. I can't wait to skydive and see more of the world and the wonders it has to offer.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern Cascades, lakes and mountains close by, beaches, San Juan Islands, Europe, California, Hawaii, anywhere with turquoise water, coffee shops... anywhere I can randomly find something fun to do!

Favorite things

Traveling is my number one hobby. I also love to laugh, go on spontaneous adventures, read, hike, and eat ice cream. I enjoy free fun, baking and cooking, red wine, meeting new people, the beach, and exploring the outdoors.

For fun

Play outside, go on random adventures, the beach, hike, bask in the sun, read the books on my never ending booklist, cook good food, bbqs, sip wine with friends, spend time with my family, dabble in thrift stores, art projects.

Last read

Love Does



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral