








42 year old woman | Burleson, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheaters, losers & liars need not apply! :-)

In her own words

I am a fun loving, little bit sarcastic, easy going girl with a great personality that just wants to find someone with similar interests to share my life and love with. I am open minded and love trying new things, going to new places and meeting new people. I am a very affectionate, secure woman. I don't "need" a man but I sure would like to have one in my life. Im not into dating multiple people at once and I'm looking for someone interested in being monogamous. I have 2 boys age 7 and 10. They are amazing lil men and very well behaved. They are my everything so if you don't like children you won't like me. I am a Christian woman and I go to church every Sunday. Looking for a man that has that in common. Life is a gift and I want to share my gift with someone who will cherish it and never take it for granted! I love all kinds of art, painting, pottery, upcycling furniture, etc. I would love to find a guy that likes to be creative as well. I love to entertain, have bbq's invite all of my friends to hang out and drink a few, or go out sit on a patio somewhere when it's not too hot. If you asked my friends about me they would tell you that I am a loyal, honest, and a loving friend. I will do anything for anyone. Until u screw me over of coarse. ;-) I am looking for a man that is ready to have a relationship. I like a guy that can make me laugh. Most men are not romantic AT ALL but I would love to find a guy that is willing to put some effort into a relationship. I put 100% into everything that I do and I expect the same when it comes to a relationship. I have never cheated in a relationship and hope to find a man that has never cheated as well. Is that too much to ask? LMAO! I have learned that it is all of the little things in a relationship that really matter. The little notes, I love you's out of the blue, touching me when u pass by me, cooking dinners together just because you want to be near me, etc. I'm not much of a clubbing kinda girl but I love grabbing a beer, hanging with friends, or staying in and spending time with someone special to me. I am a girly girl so i like to dress up and go somewhere nice but I also enjoy throwing a hat on and going fishing or hunting. I grew up on a farm so I love riding horses etc. My favorite music is Texas country music! I have a tattoo of tribal Lotus flowers that are pink from the bottom of my back to the top of my shoulder blade. It also wraps around my hip. You can't see it unless i have a bikini on. It's not trashy or tacky at all. I do like guys with tattoos but it's not a necessity. Preferably not prison tats, sleeves or I heart Mom tattoos! LMBO! Two of my favorite quotes: The moment you settle for less than you deserve you get less than what you settled for. ~~ Maureen Dowd Accept that all of us can be hurt. All of us can and surely will at times - fail. Other vulnerabilities like being embarrassed or risking love can be terrifying too. I think we should follow a simple rule .... If we can take the worst, Take the risk! ~~ Author Unknown .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have 2 dogs. Bella is a yorkie and Pebbles is a pickashit (Pekingese / shitzu). I have several fish tanks. All are filled with chichlids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any patio hanging out with friends and drinking some beers. Larry Joe Taylor Festival in Stephenville - 5 days of camping, cooking, drinking, 40 Texas Country music bands and a great chili cook off!

Favorite things

My boys are my favorite things in the world but I also love spending time with my friends and family. I love art and music. Favorite shows - Shameless,Californication, Manhunters, Lock up, Rookie Blue,First 48,Bachelorette,Greys Anatomy, Nurse Jackie

For fun

I love to laugh and make people laugh, at any cost! I like to do just about anything from girlie stuff to hunting, fishing, camping etc. Every year I go to Larry Joe Taylor Festival. If you haven't ever heard of it you should check it out!

Last read

His needs Her needs by William F Harley Jr.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I have always been in sales or marketing. At the moment I am blessed with being able to stay at home w/ my boys raise them to be good Lil men. I do have everything I need (house,car, etc) tho.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian woman and I do go to church every Sunday. Not a bible beater or anything but you must love The Lord and have the same values.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian woman and I do go to church every Sunday. Not a bible beater or anything but you must love The Lord and have the same values.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have taken some college classes just for fun. Pottery classes from TCU etc.