Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ambitious_87

28 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Young, ambitious, into health,

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back guy but during the week I work super hard, 10 hours a day. I love what I do, its a passion, so it doesn’t seem like work to me. On the weekend I am usually on the beach. I live in venice beach, very close to the water, and have a lot of friends in the area. I do anything from surfing, to beech volleyball, biking, and a lot of time just hanging out with friends and even partying! Yes, Partying!… But I am getting a bit tried of partying, so thats why I think i would be cool to check out match,com, (kill some time I guess) I am looking to date some who is smart, loyal and sexy. I am very attracted to smart girls. Also, its important that the girl of I am dating takes care of yourself and is health concious/athletic. I think we would make a pretty good match. I go to the gym, take care of myself, and health is defiantly a big priority. So its only fair that the girl I am dating has the same values. As far as my occupation, (this is a common question so I might as well just answer it.) I am in upper management of a internet marketing firm but I am also interested in all different types of business and would like to expand into real estate and other business ventures in the near future. I also enjoys traveling, learning about new cultures and all that good stuff. I was not born in America, but I am a US citizen now. Anything else. just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Studio City, firefly, laurel tavern, in santa monica, james beach, 3110, zanzibar, blind barber, bungalow

Favorite things

Traveling, beach, surfing, paddle board, beach soccer, anything to do with the beach and riding my bike. I also really like business, its one of my passions, i like its competetive nature and i find it very fun. I am always readiing business book

For fun

Most of my free time I spend at the beach, whether its hanging out with friends, playing beach volleyball or just surfing or paddle boarding. Other than that, I like to travel.

Last read

nothing to lose, scientific advertising, never eat alone, frank kern's book, architecture of persuasion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference