Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CLT9c

39 year old woman | La Vergne, TN, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lots of energy, lots of love for my children (2 at home & 1 moved away from the nest) & lots of faith in God,the Universe, & mys

In her own words

I love adventure and crave stimulating conversation. I'm outgoing, very much interested in trying and learning new things and have tons of energy . Career minded, goal oriented, and always looking to make improvements. I love to read...especially the self help or self awareness stuff. My top two love languages (Gary Chapman 5 Love Languages ) are physical touch and words of affirmation and my strengths (Tom Rath Strength finder 2.0) are Achiever, Self-Assurance, Learner, Futuristic, and Relater. I also really enjoy working out and riding my bike. Also, if you know what it means I am ENTJ...in every sense. I like to have a good time and laugh. I'm of the mind that life is allot more satisfying when you have someone to share it. I'm looking for conversation, companionship, and God willing a love connection.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I recently lost my kitty, Lilly, of 10 years. Aside from her I've had a few dogs. I'm actually not a huge animal lover but I feel like the kids should have pets sooo...

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Music plays a big part in my life. I love to sing (in the shower, in the car, at church), love to dance and listen to music all the time. I usually associate times, places, events...even people to the music that I was in to at that time.

For fun

Free time would be on the water if at all possible, movies, dining, dancing, riding my bike ( I ride a mountain bike), watching football, hot yoga, traveling, laying on a beach, deck or boat....somehow made it back to the water :)

Last read

I subscribe to Fitness Magazine so I read it a little everyday, pretty sure I caught the cover of People Mag while standing in line at Krogers this week, and am currently reading The Shack by William P Young. I've actually started it three diff times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project Coordinator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from South Louisiana and have lived in Tennessee since high school except for an amazing summer in Europe.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Definitely looking for someone who believes God is in him.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral