
moiramcc

42 year old woman | Sayreville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Irish Eyes Are Smiling!

In her own words

IMy best friends would describe me as a hilarious, silly, sweet, caring and a generous little lady (I'm 5'1) that doesn't take life too serious. They would also say I had the biggest Jersey hair in High School and I liked to wear a superman cape in college....but those stories will come later. I did grow up since then....I haven't worn a cape since 1996. I would describe myself as a free-spirited, laid-back woman who is a hard worker but likes to have fun as well. I could be a bit of a tomboy for I did grow up with 3 brothers. I am a very curious girl and I like to explore new things... I have a passion for art & music... I feel life and love have no limits...I lived in NJ, MD, CA, PA and Hoboken (that is its own state!)........ but I am now back in Central NJ to stay for awhile....Although I California dream, New Jersey is always home to me. My family and friends are here and they are very dear to me. What makes my Irish eyes smile you ask? 1-Family 2-people that go overboard with Christmas decorations 3-sand in my toes 4- mountain to snowboard on 5-Dogs 6-yoga 7-Dancing 8-Live Music/Concerts 9-Traveling 10-Snuggles 11-When the Giants win! 12-Wine Tasting 13-The City 14-Good People 15-Learning new things 16-A good hike 17-A good pizza, not West Coast pizza 18-old couples that are still in love 19-laughter 20-Coffee (2 cups) (OK-I wrote sand in my toes, which is very funny- I meant my toes in the sand!!) As you can see, I can laugh at myself, I don't always have to be right. I enjoy not being perfect and being myself. Those are the things that make me different. My date: I'm looking for someone that likes to laugh, have fun and takes control sometimes to make date arrangements. Someone that likes the outdoors, art, being romantic and corny, the city, the beach, their family and kids. Someone that would be a good role model to my kids. Someone that knows himself but also continues to evolve. Someone that can shoot the, be serious when needed, but crack a joke too. Someone that can go to a fancy wine-tasting but also do a whiskey shot at a dive bar. Someone that gives great big bear hugs-I love that...someone who is NOT perfect and knows it. I am looking to have fun and laugh and enjoy some nights out! Dinner/Drinks, Movies, Coffee, etc..then if it grows, I'm all for it. I'm looking forward...because forward is the only way to go!

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all animals and do not trust people who don't! I really love bulldogs:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, New Orleans, San Francisco are my favorite cities-(in that order) I love being on top of a mountain, (Vermont, CO, Tahoe) I love the beach- (LBI, Big Sur), I am most at peace outside...feeling free to be me!

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I know crazy trivia about 80s Hair bands and I know all the lyrics to the power ballads! I love music, always and forever, some of my favorite artists are U2, Coldplay, Beatles, Lenny Kravitz, Foo Fighters,Judas Priest, list goes on...

For fun

Hang with my daughters, I watch Modern Family, do Yoga, Zumba, go to Live Music Shows, Hikes, Snowboard, Dive Bars, Giants Games, LBI, laughing, listening, dinner with friends...

Last read

Keith Richard-LIFE



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Wild Irish White Rose- I do not tan-ever!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree