
withamjkelly

41 year old woman | Levant, ME, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Little Leary about this online approach, but who knows, seems smarter then the bar scene,lol keeping an opened mind seems interesting so far

In her own words

I'm a single mom of two great kids, work part time and try to enjoy life as much as possible. Stay pretty busy having 2 dogs as well, we enjoy doing things outside as much as possible. Would be great to find someone who enjoys life as well and wants to share it with someone that appreciates the little things in life. looking for positivity, genuinely caring about family and Honesty. i feel I always have been known for being a strong, independent person whos giving and caring, but mostly passioinate about life and love. enjoy spending quality time with someone as genuine who i can laugh and be myself around. Shy until I get to know you, then I would b Your loyal friend if nothing else.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm a sucker for animals, love my dogs and i have 2 cats. Enjoy playing fetch either frisbee or ball with them. Sammy is a 7yr mixed breed boxer/pit, and Reco is my purebread pit, a year old & very loving &playful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Under stars on a summer night, the beach, four wheeling, swimming, going or walks and basically being outside

College

Beal College, Bangor, ME

Favorite things

: my kids, my dogs, dunkin coffee, summer, doing anything outside, wheeling, camping, fishing, bonfires, dining out, dancing and Ben & Jerry's ice cream! Being around anyone who can be playful and affectionate.

For fun

Love just taking a drive on a sunny day wherever, . Enjoy camping out with kiddos, and four wheeling being spontaneous and adventurous but also someone who is happy spending time with me just watchin movie at home.

Last read

my son a bedtime story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
recently remodeled an area big enough in my home to have my own salon and am able to work from home for now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference