Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sarahcuse11

30 year old woman | Manlius, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Syracuse, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand.

In her own words

You would likely find me appreciating some friends and family in a random townie bar as opposed to some place fancy. Having said that, I also love some fancy once in awhile.. I am fun, maybe even quirky, a good friend, honest, trusting but not a push-over, happy and am grateful for the people and opportunities in my life. I get excited about grocery shopping, cooking, darts, pool, kids, kickball games, nice days, re-runs of 90210, Top Chef, vacations, kids eating healthy, new things and hard cider. Halloween and 4th of July are the best holidays in my opinion; easy, fun, usually ridiculous. I have recently moved home to Syracuse from Boston to pursue a masters. I grew up here but never really got to know the city as an adult, so I've been doing that. This includes adult league kickball and it is the best thing ever. I enjoy people who are kind, confident, learn from their experiences, keep an open mind, like to laugh, wing it or plan out a good Sunday Funday. My only real hang-up: Sarcasm is cool but stay classy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Cafes, coffee at Brueggers, Mulligans, Beer Belly Deli, Papa Gallo, Panera Bread, Freedom of Espresso, Dino, Ironwood Pizza

Favorite things

Books, health, good people, laughing, working out, family, Seinfeld, Greys Anatomy, Biggest Loser, splurging on good food, bars with friends, darts, pool, hard cider, dancing on the Wii.

For fun

Movies, concerts, travel, running races, snowboarding, cooking new things, reconnecting with friends and family here.

Last read

Wheat Belly, Health Care Marketing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Taking a break from healthcare administration to pursue a masters in a related field.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral