
isis7999

35 year old woman | Union City, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving active girl looking for someone to join in the fun.

In her own words

Ahh the dreaded ‘About me’ section. Let’s see, I am an active girl. I like playing softball, biking kayaking and anything that keeps me outdoors and near the water in the summer. I enjoy traveling whether it’s cross-state, cross-country or internationally. (I have been to New Zealand and Scotland next summer I'm hoping to go to Italy and Germany). I love almost all kinds of music. I like trying to find good new, local music while I check off some classics from my “must see live” list like Aerosmith, Tom Petty and even Elton John before they are gone forever. A few other random things; I finally learned to drive a stick shift last summer. I love Hockey (GO WINGS), the Detroit Tigers, microbrew beer, cooking new things and hot sauce on my French fries. I am from a large close family that will get together some nights for no other reason than to drink a few beers and play euchre, so bonus points if you can play. I am a very loyal person who doesn’t have the time or the energy for drama. That means I am pretty straightforward so we can get passed issues quickly and move forward. I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor that everybody except my mother seems to get. What I am looking for is an active guy with a good sense of humor who is happy going out and grabbing a beer with friends or just hanging out with me on the couch watching Mel Brooks films. If this sounds like you then shoot me a message and let’s get things started.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I got suckered into adopting 2 cats, I don't have a dog yet but I am thinking about adopting an English Bulldog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I hangout downtown Battle Creek, Kalamazoo, and in South Haven and I try to make it up north at least once a year.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love summer, warm weather and music! My favorite bands are Tom Petty, Aerosmith and Against me. I tend to watch The Big Bang Theory, law & order since and sports (Go Wings!) and my favorite foods are Italian and Thai.

For fun

I love sports, watching at the field/rink or on TV and even trying to play. I like to travel around the state, around the country and internationally. And I like to be by the water, on the beach or just with my feet hanging off a dock.

Last read

I'm in the middle of The Irresistible Revolution by Shane Claiborne and My Last Fight by Darren McCarty.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for the family construction company and I teach drivers Ed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Scottish & German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference