Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, United States | Seeking men 29-38

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Totally putting out the vibe

In her own words

I relocated to Jacksonville for work almost 4 years ago. I'm a west coaster, that migrated to the Midwest after college, and finally landed on the east coast. Full disclosure...I like football, but since I'm not from here, I'm totally impartial when it comes to the whole SEC rivalry thing. But I'm willing to pick a second favorite team after my Fresno State Bulldogs. A little more about me. I am at a great point in my career and have established a core group of friends here. I am looking for someone that is also at that same point in their life. I have worked hard to get to where I am, and I really want to travel the world and explore. It would be so much fun to have a partner that is at the same point as well. In my mind I'm a homebody, but all of my friends would tell you that is absolutely not me at all. I want to find someone that is active, that likes to play sports, go for a bike ride or hit up one of the many weekend festivals. I love to cook. I need to go to yoga at least twice a week. I have a pension for trivia. And a good bottle of red is definitely the key to my heart. Oh, and did I mention I'm also super funny? Maybe not so much in online dating profiles though. It is tough to write about yourself! I hope this has helped me to sufficiently put out the vibe. To be fair I also want to put it out there that I'm looking for someone that is ready for more of a relationship. If you're just looking to hook up I don't want to hate on your game, it's just not for me. Cheers!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York. Thankfully my sister lives there, so I am able to go a few times a year. I also like Las Vegas, Key West or any place in the mountains or by the ocean.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is cook. I love trying new restaurants and recreating the dishes at home. I love the beach and traveling is a must!

Last read

I joined a book club when I first moved here, so I've been reading a whole bunch of random titles I don't think I would have ever picked out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Sales Support Manager at a construction material distributor. I have no idea how I ended up in this industry, but I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State University, Fresno. Go Bulldogs!!!