Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

coloradogirl89

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love days spent outside playing, learning...

In her own words

I love days spent outside playing, learning new things, connecting with family and friends over a good meal, new adventures or curling up on the couch to watch a good movie/read a good book. I'm fairly active and workout most days - some days are harder than others to motivate, but I find doing so almost always makes me feel better and more focused. My idea of being active ranges anywhere from long walks around the park, trail running, catching a yoga or orange theory class, dawn patrol, open water swimming, sunrise to sunset climbing, mtn biking, hiking, going to the driving range or formerly triathlons (my last event was my first ever ironman and I figure I ought to end on that high note :) . I have spent the last few years (ok, more like a decade, geesh I'm getting old) focusing on my career and playing in the mountains. I'm at a point now where I'm interested in adding more to my life and have realized I need to make that a priority.....so here I am. I'm looking for a guy with similar, but not necessarily identical, interests and who is interested in settling down and, at some point, excited about starting a family together. Bonus points if you are motivated, intellectual and have a dry sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BVIs, the desert and just about any ski town/destination in the Canadian Rockies. In town, I enjoy hanging out around Wash Park and on the Highline Canal trail.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Not waking up to an alarm, sunrises, sunsets, spending time with my two nephews, the company of good friends, trail runs with my dog and the mountains.

For fun

climbing, skiing, mt biking, yoga, swimming or trail running...pretty much anything active. When the weather's bad or I'm feeling slightly less motivated, I enjoy curling up with a good book next to the fire, playing board games or watching movies.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Emerald Mile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
natural resources attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian, 1/2 Dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference