Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And here we go...

In her own words

I'm in a very good place in my life, and I would like to find someone to enjoy that with. Honesty, dependability, chemistry, laughs, comfort, mutual interests, etc, etc I love the beach any time of the year. There's something about the water that's just cathartic to me. People watching can be pretty amusing, too :) The fall is my favorite season, and I love everything about it... pumpkins, apple picking, hiking, football,Thanksgiving, etc. I've traveled all over the Caribbean, and have discovered some amazing places. Block Island is my favorite place in the world. I also enjoy Newport, Boston, vineyards out on Long Island. I love to ski and spend many weekends in VT. I'm always going somewhere, and it would be great to have someone who is just as excited to go with me as they are to watch me go off on a trip with the girls. Huge country music fan, too. I'm a big Patriots and Red Sox fan (usually goes over well around here!), and I love taking road trips to see both teams play. There are few things better better than football Sundays with a roaring fire, full belly and a big glass of wine. Well, maybe a sunny Sunday spent out on the water... I started my own business last year, and I think I sparked an entrepreneurial spark. I am LOVING it. We've all got a past, and I think everything happens for a reason. I've learned that you can't judge someone based on things they have done or situations they've found themselves in because, in reality, all of those things made us who we are today. And I wouldn't change who I am for anything.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BVI's are (by and far) my favorite place in the world. Also love Block Island, Newport, beaches of NC, VT, any island, beach in any season, vineyards on Long Island


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Reality tv, steak on the grill, naps on rainy days, the beach, the boat, red wine, tailgating, fireplace, being snowed in, road trips, summer Sundays, BEC from my local deli, fresh sheets, flip flops, books I can't put down

For fun

Concerts, Football Sundays, ski trips, random nights out, cozy nights in, planning adventures, traveling, tennis, reading, Friday nights on the couch or happy hours that last til 2am, impromptu dinner parties and BBQ's

Last read

Beach Money; Go For No; The Four Year Career; A Place of Yes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
U of Delaware for undergrad; BC for grad school