Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jlh_13

44 year old woman | Centerport, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my BFF

In her own words

My daughter said it perfectly, I am looking for my BFF. I am a single independent mother of a truly amazing 10 year old girl! As she is beginning to create her own life, I am creating my own future. I have a great career where I am fortunate to have flexibility and love who I work with and what I do. My past relationships are in my past and I have a good working relationship with my ex-husband for the benefit of our daughter. I can honestly say that there is very little drama in my life today other than the daily things we all live with at work and with our kids! I have no hidden agenda and have a pretty good intuition of people. With me, what you see is what you get and I expect the same. I am honest, fair, loyal and I know the meaning of unconditional love. My job and daughter keep me very organized and well planned. So, when I don't have responsibilities I like being spontaneous. I am active and adventurous. I live at the beach and love being outdoors. I also love to travel, explore & try new things and I can just get up and go. Love a good movie, good book, working outside in my yard/garden, going to the city and long weekends. Dinner and a movie at home is the best when you have the right person to snuggle with. Most of all, I am very easy going, love to spend time with my daughter and friends, can laugh at myself and simply want to enjoy life and all it has to offer. Please be honest, not in a relationship of any kind, must be able to have fun, laugh and be able to let things go.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CA, Newport RI, Boston, Disney

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My car radio is pre-set to 1010 and 106.1. I have Serius to listen to everything in between.

For fun

Anything from staying in with a movie to getting away for a long weekend.

Last read

Quick scan of online news ; most from the NY Times Best Sellers list. Gone Girl the latest. (Did not think as good as everyone said). I am always reading a book - murder/FBI mysteries are always my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference