Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Holtsville, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurer looking for a like-minded partner to travel and explore.

In her own words

In general, I am a fun loving person who is willing to try almost anything once... or twice if I'm unsure the first time (except for sky diving; sorry, I believe I can go my entire lifetime without jumping out of a perfectly good plane.) I try to work hard while being considerate to others and staying fair to myself. I do have a slightly dorkish side that peeks out every once in a while which I fully embrace. I love the outdoors and nature, hiking, and exploring. I do have some more unique hobbies including archery, flying trapeze, and kickboxing. In the last few years I have discovered a love of travel and try to fly off to a new unexplored location every year. I know the above makes me sound like someone who can't sit still, but I also enjoy movies, theater, and I can just relax at home doing nothing with the best of them. When it comes to music, I enjoy nearly any type, though I have to admit that I listen to pop music on my morning commute and kind of like it. Anything that can keep me alert and ready to dance I'll enjoy (and my one woman car parties have entertained neighboring cars numerous times). I also enjoy alternative, rock, ska, show tune (yes, part of my dorky side exposed), some rap, R&B, hip hop... the only type that I'm not a huge fan of is country/western. This seems to be a rather long intro, so if you'd like to know anything else about me, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local diner, Port Jefferson, NYC, Boston, Bay Shore.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies: The Princess Bride; Aladdin; Star Wars (classics); Avengers; Cabin in the Woods TV: The Big Bang Theory; Dexter; Game of Thrones; Doctor Who; Firefly Food: Anything except fast food and really greasy meals.

For fun

Love spending time with friends, anything from a local bar to going to a movie. I enjoy the theater and the outdoors, archery and random road trips.

Last read

Besides the newspaper, A Prayer for Owen Meany. Very good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Environmental Field
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Technically Greek Orthodox, but in name only. I enjoy the traditions, but not active in the religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral