Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Plain City, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you never take a chance, then you don't stand a chance.

In her own words

I am a very driven and goal oriented person and I work hard for what I want in life. I work as a victim advocate in a juvenile court. I graduated from Franklin University with a bachelors degree in criminal justice and before that, I received my associates degree in law enforcement. I am also a very caring person who will go out of my way in order to help those around me. I love spending time with my friends and family. I am more the type to stay at home and watch a movie instead of doing the whole bar scene. I love to be outside in the summer, and I spend most of my time doing yard work for my parents. So yes, I can use a chainsaw and drive a tractor, while wearing pink lip gloss. Trust me, that takes talent. I love to either watch movies and TV or listen to music. I listen to a little bit of everything, except for country music. I love classic rock, like Led Zeppelin and Queen, but also love rap and pop. I am always dancing and singing, not that I can do either of those with any bit of talent.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One cat, it should not be plural, but it did not give me another option. I am not the crazy cat lady.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any specific hot spots. If I am traveling, I am in Maryland, although I love the beach and have decided I need to spend more time there! I love to go to coffee shops or ice cream parlors and people watch, it can be so entertaining!


Franklin University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love movies, and I have become addicted to Netflix. Since signing up, I have become useless! Other than that, I enjoy geeky girly crafty stuff and nerdy stuff like crossword puzzles. I know, I am really making myself look good here.......

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and my family, but I also like to get dressed up and go out for the night. Really, I am happy with just about anything from staying home and ordering pizza, to going out and dancing.

Last read

I love to read but have not really had much time for it. I love James Patterson, Stephen King and John Grisham. I also love to read books and magazines about bands and true crime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a victim advocate for a juvenile court. There is no real job description for this, but basically I work with victims of crime and help them through the court process. It is very draining, but also very rewarding at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference