Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to laugh, laugh to live...

In her own words

Well, its been over a year since i joined match and am still searching, so i guess its time to revamp a bit. I must say, I am probably even more skeptical about dating sites now more than ever. It seems as though the same pattern seems to follow...wink, email, email more, then fade away. What i dont get is the people who check your profile daily but never say a word, or even better communicate for a while then fade away but continue to check the same profiles daily. Whats up with that? If your checking my profile daily, why arnt you saying something? Whats the point? I must admit, when it comes to dating i like my potential mate to make the first move, call me old fashioned. Winking for me is a big deal, so if i send you a wink, I'm deff interested. So dont be shy and say hello if you are really interested and plan on keeping a connection should there be chemistry. I wouldnt say I am here just to date. In my profession, I am constantly surrounded by women which can be good and bad. I find it hard to meet down to earth, honest, laid back guys who are motivated and interested in the possibilities of friendship and possibly dating. Friendship between men and women...does such a thing really exist? Nevertheless, I am not one to jump into a relationship right away, but rather like to get to know the water and waves before surfing per say. I am certainly not here to just go around hooking up, but more so to find someone who takes relationships seriously, so if your contacting me than know that generic stories about oneself copied and pasted to 30 different women is really not my thing. Drug addictions and jail time just dont appeal to me either, however i say that with no disrespect, just not my thing. I love kids and plan on having a family one day if i am lucky, so im looking for someone who can see themselves with kids in the future. On a more exciting note...I am a super funny, sometimes shy, occasionally blunt, generally laid back t shirt and jeans kinda girl looking for a motivated, easy going, respectful adventurous mate or new friends who has/have goals in life. I dig outdoor activities (especially camping and hiking), going to the movies and literally music of ALL kinds. I am looking for someone mature and secure within themselves. Being open and honest with who you are and what you do no matter what is on the top of my list of necessities. I dont tolerate narrow minded thinking so being open and excepting of all people from all walks is a trait i admire. I'm not into playing games, and i know what i like and don't like but am generally open to new ideas/people/situations/adventures. Maturity and chivalry seem hard to come by these days but dont get me wrong i can be quite the character when i want to be so finding someone special to laugh with as well as to share deep conversations with, to go shopping with or watch movies with at home would be great. Someone to cook with or go out and try new foods with. Someone who has compassion and empathy for the human race and for its living creatures, but isnt necessarily against all animal consumption. Someone who wants to do good not harm in their day to day living. Seems challenging to come across these days doesnt it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing and handsome 1 year old Chihuahua mut who is my life! Never thought i would get a Chihuahua, but he is just so amazing and i wouldnt trade him for the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fran, New York, Australia, Tahoe, Cabo are some few spots i dig

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors including camping, hiking, snowboarding and occasionally enjoy cruising the skate park. Shopping, going to concerts and watching movies...especially in the theater and crusing on my new road bikes are also some interestes.

Last read

Currently reading Cather and the Rye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Proud American-Armenian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school