Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-58 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for one great guy, are you him?

In her own words

First let me start by saying that in my mind, age is but a number. Though 45 years old, I can guarantee that I do not look my age and I place little importance on "your number" when looking to meet someone. I believe that putting your best foot forward is the best way to begin a wonderful relationship. NO smoke and mirrors here and I am proud to say I am not the typical "match" girl. I know everyone says it, but when we speak and/or meet, you'll see for yourself. I'm a down to earth girl. I can dress up for a night out, hang at a local dive bar or throw on a baseball hat and flip flops for a day out. Cuddling and great kisses are a MUST for me! I am passionate about many things with music and traveling at the top of the list. I have a crazy love for motorcycles so if you have one it's a plus, and love the opportunity to be on the water whenever I can. I have come to realize that it is important to be open minded when it comes to experiencing new things and will often step out of my comfort zone, even if only to say that I have tried something once. What I'm looking for... You are a take charge, old-fashioned kind of man. You believe that chivalry is not dead and understand that a woman loves when a man opens their door, holds her hand and once in awhile surprises her with cards or flowers, just because. You are honest and prepared to be in a serious, committed relationship. You are not looking for a new dinner date every night of the week and/or a pretty arm piece and when you meet the right person; you are willing to give that person a real chance. You are chivalrous, adventurous, genuine, caring, kind, affectionate and passionate, a good person on the inside out who has a heart and understands how to use it. Additionally, you have a good sense of humor and can carry on an intellectual conversation. Until then....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Miami, so I am doing a lot of exploring lately. I love the beach...The Keys, Sanibel, Seattle, San Francisco to name a few. As for far away locations, Italy tops the list.

Favorite things

The beach, laughter, being on or near the water, great Italian food, dark chocolate, music, travel,road trips, rainy days curling up on the couch watching movies.

For fun

Being at the beach and/or doing just about anything to be out and about. Traveling to new places, seeing new things, going to festivals, the movies and to see a broadway show

Last read

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Contracts Administrator for a Real Estate Developer in Miami
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference