
City2Snow

41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a native Californian, and I moved to CO in...

In her own words

I'm a native Californian, and I moved to CO in 2012 after living in NYC for 14 years. My life in New York was an amazing adventure peppered with a good deal of hard work. Meeting someone was a bit of a challenge due to the latter. I'm really excited to meet a fantastic guy; one who wants to explore the world outside the confines of the city, one who loves a good brunch outdoors on the weekend, and one who cannot wait until the next time we see each other again! About me: •I love the color blue (especially when I'm referring to the color of the ocean outside of a hotel window). •I will wear flip-flops any chance possible (except when I'm dressed to kill, the venue calls for more, or if it's snowing). •I love to kiss. •I am not incredibly talented in the kitchen, but I keep trying and I keep getting better. •I have a special place in my heart for guys who put the toilet seat down. •I like the self inflicted torture of distance running. •I love the outdoors, and prefer to be there if given the choice (I am the antithesis of the couch potato..but definitely appreciate chill time). •I'm passionate about things like architecture, a good read, creating a meaningful and happy life, and surrounding myself with positive people and experiences. •I'm slightly sarcastic (nothing is better than a little, playful banter). •I'm optimistic (life is great and I believe the best is yet to come). •I'm romantic. •I’m independent and believe in the value of hard work. •I totally believe in spoiling the man I am with. My ideal match: •Spontaneous (that could include anything from a midnight burger run, or a random trip to get our feet into a warm ocean when it’s freezing in CO). •Enjoys travel (that would include the use of a passport occasionally). •Can find joy in the simple things (the best memories can be made in the midst of the mundane). •Has an easy-going, social personality (I don't like to argue). •Has an understanding of the great balance between work and play (although I'm guilty of blowing that one every once and a while). •Is a solid communicator (I think you'll agree that I'm pretty awesome, but I'm not a mind reader). •Must have a good sense of humor (not afraid to laugh so hard that he cries, or pees, whichever comes first). •Appreciates a life without drama. •Does the right thing, treats others with respect and dignity, and is honest (former ex-cons and those living a life that will eventually make them one, need not apply). •Can be flexible but still has a backbone •Someone who values family and friends and time spent with them •Likes the efficient use of bullet points Summer is here, so let's break away from the computers and go play!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Morocco, Spain, London, NYC, Wash DC, Martha's Vineyard, the Cape, my home state CA: Napa, SF, Laguna, Newport, SD, et al..Los Cabos, Cape Fear, NC, the top of any peak in CO, an awesome roof top deck for dinner, and MCA for happy hour.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love sushi, Mexican, a great bison burger, tapas, Korean BBQ, seafood. I am seriously missing NY pizza and bagels though..I have fairly eclectic taste in music, and l'll listen to anything at least once! Thrive in nature. Adore my family and friends.

For fun

I am avid runner, getting better at skiing, love live music, enjoy discovering new places to savor yummy food, chatting over coffee in the mornings, and quality time with family and friends. Have an EPIC pass and a valid passport..will travel.

Last read

I read a fair amount of research articles for work (nerd alert), but I love the New York Times and I'm a sucker for Dwell and Architectural Digest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the validity of, and respect, all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral