Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AudreyE4

26 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Musician who loves to laugh

In her own words

I recently graduated from WMU with a degree in Music Therapy. I've been teaching music and art classes for people with disabilities for about 5 years now. It's so much fun!! I also waitress part time. I sing, play guitar, and I play a little piano, too. I usually play at open mics at least a couple of times a month. If I'm not playing music, I'm usually listening to it. Some of my favorite bands/musicians include Radiohead, Arcade Fire, Queens of the Stone Age, New Pornographers, Elvis Costello, and the Beatles. I love comedy! Some of my favorite movies include Office Space and Pineapple Express, and some of my favorite TV shows include It's Always Sunny and The Office. I enjoy the outdoors, as I often go for walks, and I try to go camping during the summer, too. Generally, I eat pretty healthy. This is something I've been focusing on more in the last year, and I feel so much better because of it. I'm also a sucker for animals, and I have 3 very sweet cats. I'm devoted to the things I'm most passionate about, which includes music and working with people special needs. I'm open and honest, and I'm definitely a communicator. When life hands me a difficult situation, I try to handle it with grace and resilience. I also love to be silly and crack jokes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hop Cat, Z's, Billy's, Tip Top, Marie Catrib's, nature trails, beaches

Favorite things

Music, playing guitar, singing, swimming, going for walks, animals, camping, concerts

For fun

In my free time I like to play guitar, go for walks, hang out with friends, watch comedy films/tv/stand up-laughing is so important for the soul!

Last read

Jailbird by Kirk Vonnegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I teach music classes for children, teens, and adults with disabilities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelors degree in Music Therapy