
saffron133

43 year old woman | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 178 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Love laugh, enjoy life.

In her own words

I was born and grew up in Tibet, went to college and worked in China, and now am living in Southern California, the United States, which allows me to have unique multi cultural background. I am looking for someone who I can share the commons, respect the difference with because life is too short to miss out. I have been divorced for 7 years, and I have a 14 year old son, and have not had a serious relationship since divorce, but now that he is getting older and spending more time with his friends it is time for me to get out and start having some fun. I am hoping to meet someone with a passionate mind and ears, humble, warm, genuine, sociable, optimistic, open-minded, down to earth guy with a sense of humorand character. No lies, No games. I can accept making friend first, then work together towards a long-term serious relationship. Yes, I do look yunger on the picture, but I am in my early 40s, so please no LIEs, no games. I did my part first, so a little mutual respect will be appreciated, I will not respond to anyone without profile and pictures.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Parks, Gardens,beanches, Montians, Resorts, Nice restaurants, Starbucks, Nice and light music bars. As for traveling, Looking forward exploring many places with some one compatible.

Favorite things

Dining out, Going out with friends, Going to the beach, Hiking, Dancing, Relaxing, Skydiving, Internet surfing at Starbcks. Walking in the early morning. Walking on the beach in the evening, jogging in a light rain, and sitting in the park in the sun

For fun

exploring new places/things, meeting friends, socializing, reading interesting articles, watching good movies, dining out, exercising.

Last read

Textbook, short online articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Tibetan
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I have explored to the different religions, they are in commons, and there are differences. I like a person who is spiritual but not religious .
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Bilingual Education in 1998 from Southwest University for Nationalities in Chengdu, China, and am working on my Bachelor’s degree in International Business at Cal Poly Pomona.