Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

85Bearsfan74

29 year old woman | Oswego, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens...

In her own words

Life is finally coming together. I just finished grad school, I have an amazing job that I love, and have a wonderful groups of friends and family in my life. Now I'm ready to re-focus on my personal life....and so here I am. I enjoy new experiences. I like to go out with friends and explore new places. I'm willing to try almost anything once. I recently went parasailing for the first time and LOVED it. I'm debating giving skydiving a try! I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself, I just want to go out and enjoy life. I work as middle school special education teacher. My job is stressful, so relaxing or having fun in the evening and on weekends is a must for my personal sanity. I was becoming way too much of a work-a-holic. So, I've set some personal goals I'm now leaving work by 4 p.m. everyday. It's been great, it's opened up so much more time for me! I grew up in church, and my faith is very important to me. I'm looking for someone with similar values. I'm not saying you have to be extremely religious, but having some core values that guide your life if is very important to me. I fell away from church for a long time in my late teens/early 20's, but I've now been going back on a more regular basis. I am by no means perfect, but who is? So dating someone who is currently invloved or willing to become involved is pretty important to me. I should probably mention that I'm a pretty hard core Bears fan. I watch every game religiously. I often lose my voice from screaming at the tv. I've also recently got back into running. I used to run a lot, but that really fell away for about 3 years, but my ortho doc just cleared me...so it's back to running. I can't wait to train and get back to where I used to be! I'm a pretty open book, so if you want to know anything else....just ask! I'm a pretty laid back easy going person... so feel free to message me. I try to always respond, it's just common courtesy! At the end of the day, finding someone that lives somewhat close would be the easiest. However, I realize that my match could be more of a distance away, so I'm not closed to that idea. "Success is made up of three things: being happy with what you’re doing, constantly growing as an individual, and contributing to other people/world in meaningful ways. Remember, success without happiness is failure...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 Ragdolls cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love finding unique little places to eat or grab a drink. I'm a big fan of mini road trips. I've recently discovered the beaches of Michigan and I'm hooked. So relaxing!

College

Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

CHICAGO BEARS....I'm a pretty die-hard fan! I love movie night, exploring the city. I really just enjoy new things and new expierences.

For fun

I'm a huge Bears fan, so I'm always up for watching a game. I enjoying going out, but I know how to get comfy and veg out around the house too. I usually game for anything.

Last read

I read about 3 middle school/adolescent lit books a week (job hazard)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, but am now non-denominational. However, my faith and my values are an important part of who I am and I'm looking for someone that has a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my LBS1 (special education) undergrad from NIU. I just recieved my reading specialist certification. In December 2011, I'll have my masters in Literacy Education from NIU.