

35 year old woman | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't only practice your art. But force your way into its secrets. For it and knowledge can raise men to the divine." Beethoven 🎶

In her own words

I'd love to meet a Jesus loving, flawed, stylish, funny, and humble man:) a nerd possibly, I like intellect. hmmm... values, friendship, integrity and the beauty of love itself.. of course. I'm educated, adventurous.. sometimes-flybytheseatofmypants kind of gal, self motivated, creative, loving and kind to others. I hope you're kind too:) Always up for adventure. It's not odd to catch your attention in one paragraph-_- Won't stand in the way of your dreams and I'll support what’s important to you :) I'm a role model so if you're not that then find another match! A wink is lady code for you've probably written something in your profile that's admirable. I've thus far only met some really great people via the information superhighway. If you don't have a picture, I won't read your email, let alone a one liner. And in case you didn't get the memo, your words can become quite the masterpiece! You might/might not like to know that if I had a "preference" which I don't.. it might go a little something like this.. frequent tendencies to appreciate laughter, honesty, willingness to volunteer and help others, nature, iron man, five O'clock shadows, musical inclination (or at least a great set list), outdoorsy, north face, tulips, and thoughtfulness. I really admire the classy creative/original kind of gent who seeks God's heart. I hope you find who you're truly looking for:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

His name is Romeo.

Favorite hot spots

Seagrove Beach Florida is flawless, Monterey California is captivating, and Puerto Rico was an adventure! I love California, Colorado, and anywhere outside. Traveling abroad is on my TO DO list.

Favorite things

I love MUSIC. Better Than Ezra.. City and Colour.. The Black Keys.. I play the piano, attempt an acoustic guitar, I dig it live, patio dinners, a good movie, jogging, eating healthy, and hide and go seek ;) TED talks. Coffee :)

Last read

Collegiate books, The Wall Street Journal, Fashion/Hair/Fitness, NPR, love anything inspirational and Twitter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
One might say I have a PhD in hair:) and future graphic design guru.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in the Trinity. With God, all things are possible!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference