Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

beachyluv

39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of Fort Collins, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is for you won't go past you

In her own words

I'm a very fun loving, positive, adventurous, and kind person. I love all things beachy and pretty much any water/ocean activities. I like to scuba dive. I am definitely not shy! I love to be busy, whether I'm having fun or working on a project. I like sports, especially football, and specifically The Broncos (and not just recently). I like to learn and try new things (I am currently teaching myself how to play a harmonica, lol) I love going to concerts and seeing live music. I am pretty eclectic in my music tastes...some of my favorites are Phish, Zac Brown, Eric Hutchison, moe, Jack Johnson and Willy Nelson. I am a total foodie! I love to cook and try new recipes and new restaurants. I moved to South Florida a couple of years ago from Colorado. I miss the low key lifestyle there but I'm happy to be by the water and I love the weather here of course. I was born and raised in Texas and still have a little bit of that yee-haw spirit! I would like to meet a partner who is interesting, has a giving soul, likes to play, but can also have a deep conversation. I have a lot of energy and need someone who can keep up with me. I'd like someone who is down to earth, unpretentious, quick witted, capable and FUN! Drop me a message if this sounds like you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I don't have one right now. I had a Chocolate Lab but she passed away just before I moved to Florida. It just hasn't been a good time for a new one yet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the beach. My beach of choice right now is Lauderdale by the Sea. The Keys, the mountains of Colorado...Breckenridge,Vail, Steamboat Springs. Coconuts is one of my favorite restaurants in Fort Lauderdale.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love the beach and the mountains and in a perfect world I could spend my time in both places equally. I love to scuba dive in the tropics and snowboard in the mountains in the winter, but summer in the mountains is the best.

For fun

I enjoy playing at the beach, going to concerts, cooking, dancing, golf, water sports, and good conversation over dinner and drinks.

Last read

I am reading the Alchemist by Paolo Coelho.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, some German and from Texas.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am open to many different forms of spirituality and believe in a greater energy
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am open to many different forms of spirituality and believe in a greater energy
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference