
BlueEyesFriday

41 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
God first; Love always.

In her own words

Looking to get out, meet some people and find out what's next. I love to cook at home and hang out or relax at a nice restaurant with good music and exploring something new. I love to give, share, and serve. I'm a quiet person who enjoys life with bold and fun people; as well as bold and fun coffees, wines, and beers to share with them. I'm in to quality, not quantity! I like to get to know people on a deeper level and really connect with them. I like to play party games, family games, and cards. Also enjoy walking, hiking, and camping; bodies of water, especially rivers; stars, storms, and autumn. Some of my favorite things are praise and worship, Christmas, smiles, and kisses. I also love a chance to cook a healthy meal for friends or family. I want everyone in my life to be at their best! Mr. Right-for-me is probably a tall dark and handsome spy from a planet I’ve never heard of, on a mission from Father God to Mother Earth to save humankind from self-destruction. He loves Jesus and lives by His rules-- even though he’s slightly offended at my wording it that way. He wears socks with shoes but not with sandals. He smiles. And his smile is sincere. He winks, but not excessively. He’s cute and funny and easy going—someone with definite depth but not someone who takes everything too seriously. He makes me laugh—Oh how he makes me laugh! He enjoys his work, looks good in hats, and is always in the mood for coffee. And kisses.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

...and a fish!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chancellorville Battlefield, Caledon State Park, Myrtle Beach, Texas, Arizona, Montreal, Spain; any city, island, or beach.

College

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Bold coffees, wines, and beers; party games, family games, and playing cards; walking, hiking, and camping; bodies of water, especially rivers; stars, storms, autumn, motorcycles, praise and worship, pets, local sports and theater, Christmas, kisses.

For fun

Going anywhere and doing anything that is new or different. Helping people.

Last read

Winter of the World. Cold Case Christianity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an analyst and project manager for federal law enforcement, security, and emergency management IT programs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me. I believe Jesus lives in us and is with us in everything we do and go through. I believe in the power of prayer and that prayer, fasting, communion, and worship are our primary means of celebrating heaven on earth.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS Leadership, Grand Canyon University BS English, University of Maryland University Colleges AS General Studies, Northern Virginia Community College