
luvsports89

43 year old woman | Springfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
luvsports

In her own words

About me...I am not overly fond of talking about myself. I believe that my actions speak for me better than I could ever put into words. I am just as comfortable in formal attire as I am my gym attire (without my hair and make-up done) or a pair of old comfortable jeans. I have a teenage daughter who is amazing. I also have a "stepson" (my exhusband's son from a previous marriage) that has grown into a magnificent young man. As with most parents, my children are my first priority. I take pride in living a life that is peaceful and drama free. Yes, my exhusband, his girlfriend, and I all get along. My family is extremely important to me. I enjoy spending time with them and attending my niece and nephew's activities when I can. My friends would describe me as a very giving, kind, and compassionate person. Of course they would also say that I can be a "tiny" bit sarcastic at times too. While I am not insane about exercise, it is an important part of my life. I begin my day in the gym five days a week. While some of my friends think it is crazy to attend bootcamp at 5:15 am, I love that I get a full body workout in before I have to go to work. I enjoy cooking and eating healthy. Yes, I have my weaknesses... My daughter and I watch a lot of sports and ESPN. While college football is actually probably my favorite sport to watch it is not the only one that I enjoy. I am a Buckeye fan and close behind that a Fighting Irish fan. As for professional football, well I am a Bears fan...I do watch the Bengals alot it is my daughter's favorite team. I also enjoy DIY projects around my house. I am an acitve person who loves to be outside when it is possible. I actually enjoy washing and detailing my car on a nice day. I am lucky enough to have a job that I love. I am an education coordinator in the local area which keeps me busy. As for what I am looking for...I am looking for a friend with the potential of possibly becoming more. Chemistry is important to me. I want to feel a connection with the other person. Someone I am comfortable with and can be myself around. I want to find someone to have fun and spend time with.Compatibility is important to me. Finding someone who will work out with me (even if it is at 5:30 am), watch sports(even if I am a Nascar fan) , go to see live music (even if its 80s rock) or enjoy wine tasting (even if I'm absolutely clueless about wine, I just look at the label and pick), I am looking to find that someone who will enjoy all these things with me and more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two dogs, a pug and shepard mix. My daughter has a cat.

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach and being out in the sun. Other than that it just about anywhere can be great if I am with the right person.

Favorite things

My children and the rest of my family, horses, sports.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, tailgating, attending sporting events, festivals, attending concerts, listening to local bands, just about anything outside

Last read

I read more fitness magazines than anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree