Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Piperxo

51 year old woman | Port Jefferson, NY, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 500 miles of Stony Brook, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the bee's knees ...

In her own words

Don't you think Match would be so much more fun if it were a blood sport? I do! We could all meet at Starbucks and just physically attack each other and inflict blunt force trauma and whoever is left standing gets to go on a date! And then, if you didn't get asked out, it's not because you're a crazy, unattractive, loser with no personality, no! It's because you got your butt kicked - physical annihilation is so much easier to take than rejection! I think I'm onto something (mental note to run this by Starbucks). All joking aside, my rap sheet, er, I mean my stats sheet would read: Average sized American female likes to exercise frequently and is tired of doing it alone. Also is passionate about yoga, but willing to be alone on her mat. Loves music and going to concerts, but please for the love of Maynard James Keenan, no country music or she will be forced to press her hands against her ears to shut out that God awful sound all the while yelling "la-la-la-la" so she doesn't have to listen. (Bonus points if you know who Maynard James Keenan is). Of course I require a little more attention than a house plant, and I'm not happy being purely decorative. I love going out to dinner, but I also love cooking and sometimes a fun night is simply at home with some really great food and wine and other nice intimacies. I love to travel and I have been to a lot of great places, but there's still so much to see so I would hope that you love to travel too. And listen, I love the beach as much as the next person, but there's no way I'm going on long walks. Does anyone really do that? Seriously? I'm more a sit in the beach chair and stick my toes in the sand with an occasional meander into the water. Also, now that I'm off house arrest, I'm up for anything. The truth is this: When you're with someone and you just click and have a really great rapport, you could be breaking boulders on a chain gang in Hell without hotel amenities and you wouldn't even care because you would be laughing and talking and just having a good old time because that person brings out the best in you. And I would like to find that guy, and I would love to be his girl. And that's pretty much what it's all about.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs, love 'em. Cats are delicious. I eat them for a light snack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to visit Ireland, it's the most beautiful place in the world. I've traveled quite a bit across Europe when I was younger, lived in Germany for a few years, and also went to school in Montreal, which is actually a beautiful city.

Favorite things

My favorite things are: Men! (when you're not acting like 12-year olds) Love and Sex (NOTICE HOW THE TWO GO TOGETHER) Chocolate, Shoes, Chocolate, Yoga, Pizza, Men!, Shoes, Being a Woman, and Music (that's not country).

For fun

What do I do for fun? Definitely not answer questions like this that's for sure. This is the most unfun thing I can think of. Why am I answering a million essay questions? I feel like I'm applying to law school or something.

Last read

A list of books I SHOULD read: 1. How Not to F**k Things Up 2. The Speed Limit is Not A Guide, It's the Law and Other Safe Driving Tips 3. Embarrassing Songs on Your iPod and How to Hide Them 4.High Heels and Walking On Gravel: Avoiding Disaster



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Montreal where I received a degree in Nursing